Contiguous County Advisory Committee

The responsibilities of the Contiguous County Advisory Committee include:
  • Representation of contiguous counties
  • Provide opportunities for input by elected officials and residents of continguous counties
  • Advise the Board to help optimize the Authority's activities in each contiguous county
  • Support the Authority's activities and goals
 The members of this committee are:
Mojy Haddad
Committee Member
Kenneth Barr
Ex Officio
R C McFall
Committee Member Representing Johnson County
Clyde Melick
Clyde Melick
Committee Member Representing Ellis County