Financial Transparency

Revenues Toll and Non Operating 

NTTA’s delivery of on-time, on-budget projects to enhance mobility in North Texas requires responsible stewardship of toll revenue. NTTA is committed to serving its customers through prudent, transparent financial management. To demonstrate that commitment, our financial documents are readily available to the public.

From our Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR) to our check register, NTTA’s financial documents are easy to find on this page. Five-year trend graphs illustrate NTTA’s growing capacity to manage the 972  lane miles of roads maintained and operated by our team.

We welcome you to take a look at the financial record and see how NTTA invests in the North Texas region. Every dollar is accounted for and is dedicated to serving our customers who choose NTTA every day for safe, efficient mobility options.

 

NTTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kenneth Barr
Chairman
Tarrant County Appointee
kbarr@ntta.org
Mojy Haddad
Tarrant County Appointee
mhaddad@ntta.org
George "Tex" Quesada
Dallas County Appointee
tquesada@ntta.org
Bill Moore
Vice Chairman
Collin County Appointee
bmoore2@ntta.org
John Mahalik
Denton County Appointee
jmahalik@ntta.org
Carl O. Sherman
Dallas County Appointee
csherman@ntta.org
William D. Elliott
Governor Appointee
belliott@ntta.org
Michael Nowels
Denton County Appointee
mnowels@ntta.org
Jane Willard
Collin County Appointee
jwillard@ntta.org

BUDGETS

Notice: To properly view raw data in a readable format, please use Internet Explorer. Right click on the link and then save it to your computer. (Your browser settings in Chrome, Firefox and etc. may prevent you from viewing the raw data files (xml).)

COMPREHENSIVE ANNUAL FINANCIAL REPORTS (CARFS)

CHECK REGISTERS

Notice: To properly view raw data in a readable format, please use Internet Explorer. Right click on the link and then save it to your computer. (Your browser settings in Chrome, Firefox and etc. may prevent you from viewing the raw data files (xml).)

FIVE YEAR TRENDS

Revenues Toll and Non Operating
  Click image for larger view

Expenses Operating Debt Service
  Click image for larger view

NTTA System Actual and Estimated Revenues
  Click image for larger view
 
NTTA System Actual and Estimated Transactions
  Click image for larger view
 
SPS_Actual_and_Estimated_Revenues
  Click image for larger view

SPS Actual and Estimated Transactions
  Click image for larger view

Five Year Trends Total FTEs
  Click image for larger view

Five Year Trends Active TollTags
  Click image for larger view
 
Five Year Trends Debt Coverage
  Click image for larger view
 
Five Year Trends Lane Miles
  Click image for larger view