

Media Contact: Michael Rey 214-224-2237 mrey@ntta.org

Media Notice

The North Texas Tollway Authority Board of Directors will conduct a board retreat Friday, Feb. 9 and Saturday, Feb. 10 at Rough Creek Lodge, 5165 County Road 2013, Glen Rose, Texas 76043.

Board of Directors Retreat

Friday, Feb. 9 10 a.m. Agenda

Saturday, Feb. 10 8 a.m. Agenda

About NTTA

<u>The North Texas Tollway Authority</u>, a political subdivision of the state of Texas, is authorized to acquire, construct, maintain, repair and operate turnpike projects across the North Texas region. The <u>board of directors</u> is comprised of Chairman Marcus Knight; Vice Chairman Mojy Haddad; and Directors Derek V. Baker, Lynn Gravley, Pete Kamp, Scott Levine, John Mahalik, George "Tex" Quesada and Glen Whitley.

NTTA is composed of member counties Dallas, Denton, Collin and Tarrant. It also serves Ellis and Johnson counties. NTTA owns and operates the Dallas North Tollway, President George Bush Turnpike, Sam Rayburn Tollway, Addison Airport Toll Tunnel, Lewisville Lake Toll Bridge, Mountain Creek Lake Bridge, Chisholm Trail Parkway, and 360 Tollway. It raises capital for