Contact Procurement

The Procurement Services staff is available to answer questions and assist with your inquiries during normal business hours, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. In-person visits should be scheduled in advance.


 

David Evans
Senior Director of Procurement Services and Business Diversity 
devans@ntta.org
(214) 461-2076 

Vicki Bridges
Senior Procurement Specialist
vbridges@ntta.org

Contact Center & Collections, Finance, Internal Audit, Maintenance Services, Public Affairs, Traffic & Incident Management

Kent Brown

Senior Procurement Specialist
kentb@ntta.org

Customer Care, Information Technology, Operations

Maria Rangel

Senior Procurement Specialist
mariar@ntta.org

Human Resources, Legal Services

Reginald Valentine

Senior Procurement Specialist
rvalentine@ntta.org
Project Delivery

Thomas Mathew
Senior Procurement Specialist
tmathew@ntta.org                                                                                                                                                       
Purchase Orders​ 

Contact Us
NTTA Procurement Department

5900 West Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093​

​​