Contact Procurement

The Procurement Services staff is available to answer questions and assist with your inquiries during normal business hours, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. In-person visits should be scheduled in advance.


David Evans
Sr. Director of Procurement Services and Business Diversity 
devans@ntta.org
(214) 461-2076
 

Ijay N. Nkele
Assistant Director of Procurement Services
inkele@ntta.org

Jasmine Ackbar
Senior Procurement Specialist
jackbar@ntta.org
Collections/Toll Enforcement Remedy, Public Affairs, Government
Affairs, Information Technology

Vicki Bridges
Senior Procurement Specialist
vbridges@ntta.org
Traffic & Incident Management, Customer Service, Information
Technology

Tonya Calhoun
Senior Procurement Specialist
tcalhoun@ntta.org
Audit, Human Resources, Legal, Information Technology

Michael Lunger
Senior Procurement Specialist
mlunger@ntta.org
Maintenance, Roadway, Infrastructure

Thomas Mathew
Senior Procurement Specialist
tmathew@ntta.org
Purchase Orders

Janell Tepera
Senior Procurement Specialist
jtepera@ntta.org
Maintenance, Infrastructure, Information Technology

Reginald Valentine
Senior Procurement Specialist
rvalentine@ntta.org
Project Delivery, Infrastructure


 Contact Us

NTTA Procurement Department

5900 West Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093