Contact Procurement

The Procurement Services staff is available to answer questions and assist with your inquiries during normal business hours, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. In-person visits should be scheduled in advance.


David Evans
Senior Director of Procurement Services and Business Diversity 
devans@ntta.org
(214) 461-2076
 

Ijay N. Nkele
Assistant Director of Procurement Services
inkele@ntta.org
(214) 224-3043

Jasmine Ackbar
Senior Procurement Specialist
jackbar@ntta.org
Information Technology Services, General Goods and Services

Vicki Bridges
Senior Procurement Specialist
vbridges@ntta.org
Information Technology Services, General Consulting Services

Tonya Calhoun
Senior Procurement Specialist
tcalhoun@ntta.org
Information Technology Services, General Goods and Services

Michael Lunger
Senior Procurement Specialist
mlunger@ntta.org
Roadway and Facilities Maintenance Services, Construction and Professional Services

Thomas Mathew
Senior Procurement Specialist
tmathew@ntta.org
Purchase Orders

Janell Tepera
Senior Procurement Specialist
jtepera@ntta.org
Roadway and Facilities Maintenance Services, Information Technology Services, Construction and Professional Services

Reginald Valentine
Senior Procurement Specialist
rvalentine@ntta.org
Construction and Professional Services


 Contact Us

NTTA Procurement Department

5900 West Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093