Contact Procurement

The Procurement Services staff is available to answer questions and assist with your inquiries during normal business hours, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. In-person visits should be scheduled in advance.


David Evans
Sr. Director of Procurement Services and Business Diversity 
devans@ntta.org
(214) 461-2076
 

Ijay N. Nkele
Assistant Director of Procurement Services
inkele@ntta.org

Thomas Mathew
Senior Purchase Order Specialist
tmathew@ntta.org 

Rita Burchell
Purchase Order Specialist
rburchell@ntta.org  

Jasmine Ackbar
Senior Procurement Specialist
jackbar@ntta.org
General Goods and Services

Tonya Calhoun
Senior Procurement Specialist
tcalhoun@ntta.org
General Goods and Services  

Brandy Adamson
Senior Procurement Specialist
badamson@ntta.org
Information Technology

Farouk M. Hashem
Senior Procurement Specialist
fhashem@ntta.org
Roadway and Facilities Maintenance Services

Mitchell Gray
Senior Procurement Specialist
mgray@ntta.org
General Consulting & Goods and Services

Reginald Valentine
Senior Procurement Specialist
rvalentine@ntta.org
Construction & Professional Services


 Contact Us

NTTA Procurement Department

5900 West Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093