Contact Procurement

The Procurement Services staff is available to answer questions and assist with your inquiries during normal business hours, Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. In-person visits should be scheduled in advance.


 

David Evans

Senior Director of Procurement Services and Business Diversity

Devans@ntta.org

(214) 461-2076 

Brandy Adamson

Contract compliance Manager

badamson@ntta.org 

Maria Rangel

Senior Procurement Specialist

mariar@ntta.org 

Kent Brown

Senior Procurement Specialist

kentb@ntta.org 

Lana Simmons

Senior Procurement Specialist

LSimmons2@ntta.org 

Kalie Coley

Senior Procurement Specialist

kcoley@ntta.org 

Thomas Starkie

Senior Procurement Specialist

TStarkie@ntta.org 

Stephen Lacasse

Senior Procurement Specialist

SLacasse@ntta.org 

Thomas Mathew

Senior Procurement Specialist

tmathew@ntta.org 

Mathews ChandaPillai

Procurement Analyst

MChandaPillai@ntta.org​

Contact Us
NTTA Procurement Department

5900 West Plano Parkway, Suite 100
Plano, Texas 75093​

​​​​
​​